Connect

Travis Reeves- General Manager

Email: travis@payneradiogroup.com

Phone: 918-684-1022

 

 

Cliff Casteel- Production Manager/ Morning Show Host 

Email: production@okiecountry1017.com

Phone: 918-684-1022

 

Kim Maples- Regional Sales Manager 

Email: kim@okiecountry1017.com

Phone: 918-684-1022

Cell: 918.360.9385

 

Jennifer Madding-Business Development and Sales

Email:  jannifer@okiecountry1017.com

Phone: 918-684-1022

Cell: 918.616.8466

Michelle  Fausett-Business Development and Sales 

Email: michelle@okiecountry1017.com

Phone: 918-684-1022

Cell: 918.910.1440

 

Mick Reed – Mid Day Radio Show Host

Email: mick@okiecountry1017.com

Phone: 918-684-1022

 

Margaret Chapman- Traffic Director 

Email: traffic@okiecountry1017.com

Phone: 918-684-1022