Connect

Travis Reeves- General Manager

Email: travis@payneradiogroup.com

Phone: 918-684-1022

Cliff Casteel- Production Manager/ Morning Show Host 

Email: production@okiecountry1017.com

Phone: 918-684-1022

Chris McConnell- Business Development/ Digital Media Supervisor

Email: chris@okiecountry1017.com

Phone: 918-684-1022

Cell: 918-931-7427 

Kim Maples- Business Development

Email: kim@okiecountry1017.com

Phone: 918-684-1022

Cell: 918.360.9385

 

 

Mia Trout- Business Development

Email: mia@okiecountry1017.com

Phone: 918-684-1022

Cell: 918-360-5018

Angelina Villegas-Cummings – Event Coordination Manager

Email: angelina@okiecountry1017.com

Phone: 918-684-1022

 

Free Kennedy – Late Night Radio Show Host

Email: free@okiecountry1017.com

Phone: 918-684-1022

Mick Reed – Mid Day Radio Show Host

Email: mick@okiecountry1017.com

Phone: 918-684-1022

Margaret Chapman- Traffic Director 

Email: traffic@okiecountry1017.com

Phone: 918-684-1022