Request & Contest Line
(918) 683-1017  

 
KTFX Office
501 N Main Street, Suite 4
Muskogee, OK 74401
 
Office Phone: (918) 684-1022
Office Fax: (918) 686-6159
 

 
Business Office
 
Katey Sherrick
General Manager
Office:  (918) 684-1022
Cell:  (918) 931-7456
katey@okiecountry1017.com
 
 
Cliff Casteel
Operations Manager/Program Director
Office:  (918) 684-1022
Cell: (918) 616-1932
production@okiecountry1017.com
 
 
Margaret Chapman
Traffic Manager
Office:  (918) 684-1022
traffic@okiecountry1017.com
 

 
Advertising Department
 
Chris McConnell
Advertising Account Executive 
Cell: (918) 931-7427
Office: (918) 684-1022
chris@okiecountry1017.com
 
David Williams
Advertising Account Executive 
Office: (918) 684-1022
david@okiecountry1017.com
 

 
Community and Public Service Announcements
 
Mick Reed
mick@okiecountry1017.com
 

 
On Air Personalities
 
 
Cliff Casteel
The Fun Country Morning Show
Cell: (918) 616-1932
production@okiecountry1017.com
 
 
Katey Sherrick
The Fun Country Morning Show
(Point of Contact for A.M. Show) (6-10a)
Cell: (918) 931-7456
katey@okiecountry1017.com
 
Mick Reed
Continuous Hit Country Workday, News, Weather (10a-3p)
mick@okiecountry1017.com
 
 
Will Payne & Barry Diamond
Afternoon Drive (3p-7p)
will@k955.com
 
Free Kennedy
Free Country Nights (7p-12am)
free@okiecountry1017.com
 
 
 
 
                                                            
 

 

Listen LIVE Listen LIVE Listen on Facebook

>